Personnel

 

Robert Stockwell, Managing Director

Robert has many years of experience, with a wide knowledge of all faculties of IT. He oversees all the various branches of Elmbrook's work and provides consultancy on IT solutions. He also places great emphasis on customer relations.

email Robert.Stockwell@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Sharon Watkins, Administrator

Sharon is the first point of call for visitors and callers. She performs general administration including record keeping, typing and filing. Sharon also does our invoicing, purchase and bought ledger, quotes for ordering of goods to our customers and maintains databases. Sharon has worked at Elmbrook a number of years.
email Sharon.Watkins@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Rob Stockwell, Senior Support Engineer

Rob's role at Elmbrook is very diverse. As a Microsoft Certified Professional with a broad knowledge of IT, Rob gets involved in many areas of the business including installations, networking, maintenance and support.
email Rob.Stockwell@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Roger Arnold, Programmer

Roger specialises in bespoke software, ISP (integrated services for printers) - a merged database/accounting system used happily by many of our customers.

 

 

Laurie Dennis, Technician/Quality Manager

Laurie assists in the smooth running of Elmbrook by creating and maintaining Quality procedures. Laurie also deals with support calls, general maintenance and build/repairs in the workshop.

email Laurie.Dennis@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Jon Grew, Networking
Jon deals primarily with Virtual Private Networks (VPNs), Routing, WANs, LANs, and other networking tasks. He also deals with Remote Access Servers.
email Jon.Grew@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Agnelo Gonsalves, Support Engineer
Agnelo has had many years of using IT systems for various tasks. Agnelo aims to get involved in as many areas as possible to broaden his knowledge and expand his capabilities. Agnelo primarily deals with our school customers, providing them with expert advice on their systems.
email Agnelo.Gonsalves@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

James Stockwell, Support Engineer

James has had many year experience in Visual Basic programming and has a broad knowledge of IT, James is involved in many areas of the business including Website hosting, website maintenance, hardware maintainence and support.
email James.Stockwell@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

 Elmbrook Computer Services Ltd, 2002