Personnel

 

Robert Stockwell, Managing Director

Robert has many years of experience, with a wide knowledge of all faculties of IT. He oversees all the various branches of Elmbrook's work and provides consultancy on IT solutions. He also places great emphasis on customer relations.

email Robert.Stockwell@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Rob Stockwell, Senior Support Engineer

Rob's role at Elmbrook is very diverse. As a Microsoft Certified Professional with a broad knowledge of IT, Rob gets involved in many areas of the business including installations, networking, maintenance and server support.

email Rob.Stockwell@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Alan Friend, Programmer

Alan specialises in bespoke software, data analysis along with POS systems for live events. Focusing on VB applications driven by Microsoft SQL database server.

email Alan.Friend@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Joshua Marshall, Technician/Support Engineer

Josh assists in the smooth running of Elmbrook by creating and maintaining Quality procedures. Josh also deals with support calls, with particular focus on customer visits to ensure correct equipment setup and installation.

email Joshua.Marshall@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

Agnelo Gonsalves, Support Engineer
Agnelo has had many years of using IT systems for various tasks. Agnelo aims to get involved in as many areas as possible to broaden his knowledge and expand his capabilities. Agnelo primarily deals with our school customers, providing them with expert advice on their systems.

email Agnelo.Gonsalves@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

James Stockwell, Support Engineer

James has had many year experience in Visual Basic programming and has a broad knowledge of IT, James is involved in many areas of the business including website hosting, website maintenance, hardware maintainence and support. James manages the setup and delivery of our hosted VOIP platform.

email James.Stockwell@elmbrook.co.uk

 

 

 Elmbrook Computers Ltd, 2021